CRIMINAL DEFENSE • DISCIPLINARY INVESTIGATIONS & HEARINGS

Brooklyn police accused of fabricating DUI charge

Posted October 2, 2015

In New York, if a person under 21-years-old has a blood alcohol content that is between 0.02 percent and 0.07 percent, he or she may be charged with driving after having consumed alcohol. This is due to the state’s zero tolerance laws. A person charged with driving after having consumed alcohol may have to attend an administrative hearing.

In New York, if a person under 21-years-old has a blood alcohol content that is between 0.02 percent and 0.07 percent, he or she may be charged with driving after having consumed alcohol. This is due to the state’s zero tolerance laws. A person charged with driving after having consumed alcohol may have to attend an administrative hearing.

In New York, if a person under 21-years-old has a blood alcohol content that is between 0.02 percent and 0.07 percent, he or she may be charged with driving after having consumed alcohol. This is due to the state’s zero tolerance laws. A person charged with driving after having consumed alcohol may have to attend an administrative hearing.

Short URL: http://bit.ly/1JsrmDi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *